Term Dates 2021/22

Term

Dates

Term 1

Starts: Monday 6th September 2021
Finish: Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2

Starts: Monday 1st November 2021
Finish: Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Finish: Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

Starts: Monday 7th March 2022 ++
Finish: Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Finish: Friday 27th May 2022
Closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Term 6

Starts: Monday 6th June 2022
Finish: Friday 22nd July 2022

** Please note we are open when locals schools have In-service Days **

++ Please Note: We are closed for an extra week due to national funding rules