<

>

St Mary's Pre-School

The Chapter House

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

 

 

term 1: Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

 

term 2: Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019 

 

term 3: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020 

 

term 4: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020 

 

term 5: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020 

 

term 6: Monday 8 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020 

 

 

** Please note we are open when locals schools have In-service Days ** 

 

 

 

Return to home page