<

>

St Mary's Pre-School

The Chapter House

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

 

 

Term 1: Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021 

 

Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022 

 

Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022 

 

Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022 ++ 

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 

 

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2021 ++ 

 

 

** Please note we are open when locals schools have In-service Days ** 

 

++ May be subject to revision depending on North Somerset funding

 

 

Return to home page