<

>

St Mary's Pre-School

The Chapter House

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

 

 

term 1: Monday 7 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

 

term 2: Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 

 

term 3: Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021 

 

term 4: Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021 

 

term 5: Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 

 

term 6: Monday 7 June 2020 to Wednesday 21 July 2021 

 

 

** Please note we are open when locals schools have In-service Days ** 

 

 

 

Return to home page